As the Administrator of your company account, you are full powers with regard to the entry and exit of users. You can therefore deactivate the Jenji account of any of the employees at any time.
- Go to the web application at app.jenji.io.
- Access Settings by clicking at the top right of the screen.
- In the Company settings menu on the left of the screen, click User management, then Employees.
- Click on the pencil icon of the employee concerned.
In the window that opens:
- Click Deactivate, then confirm the deactivation.
Any employee whose account has been deactivated will still be visible by clicking on the eye icon.
The user account is deactivated. This state is represented by the red cross icon.
The employee can no longer log into their account and enter new expenses.
However, the expenses previously entered remain accessible in the company account (supporting document and data).
At any time, the user's account can be reactivated if necessary.