Articles in this section

How do I terminate my Jenji Team trial period?


Have you tested our Team plan, but it doesn't meet your requirements? No need to leave us for that. We can give you the option to switch back to the Solo plan at any time, and enjoy the free lifetime version!
 

  • Go to your personal web space at app.jenji.io.
  • Access Settings by clicking at the top right of the screen.

Settings.png

  • From the Subscription menu on the left of the screen, click General.
  • Click on the Terminate my trial period
 

Trial.png

  • A window will appear telling you that your account will automatically switch to the Solo plan. Click on Terminate my trial period.
  • You are now in the Solo plan.
 

Solo plan.png

Note: You can resume your Team plan trial period at any time. However, if you had invited employees to join your account, they will remain in the Solo plan. You will have to invite them again.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful