You are using Jenji Solo and have never subscribed to the Vault offer or tried the Team plan? The deletion of your account is available directly from your online space.
This action cannot be undone. All data associated to the account will be deleted. Since no file can be retrieved, consider exporting your data before deletion.
How to initiate an account deletion request?
- Go to app.jenji.io and access your account Configuration.
- In the menu, click on Subscription > My subscriptions.
- In My subscriptions section, click the button Delete account and follow instructions.
- Once you initiate an account deletion request, you cannot log into your account anymore.
- You will receive an email to confirm the account deletion (link valid 24 hours). Your data will not be deleted until you confirm the account deletion via the email.
- We invite you also to log out from the mobile app in order to synchronize the reset of the ID.