Articles in this section

I wish to cancel my Jenji Team subscription

Do you want to end your Jenji Team subscription? We can give you the option to switch back to the Solo plan at any time, and enjoy the free lifetime version!
 

  • Go to your personal web space at app.jenji.io.
  • Access Settings by clicking at the top right of the screen.
image.png
  • In the Subscription menu, then General.
  • Click on the Cancel my Jenji Team subscription

image.png

  • A window will appear telling you that your account will automatically switch to the Solo plan. Click on Cancel my Jenji Team subscription.

 

  • You are now in the Solo plan.

image.png

 

Note: the Team plan is no longer offered to new customers, so any cancellation to return to the Solo plan is definitive.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful